Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /customers/a/6/4/rc-alico.nl/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2854 Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /customers/a/6/4/rc-alico.nl/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2858 Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /customers/a/6/4/rc-alico.nl/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3708 Trainers - Rollerclub Alico

Trainers

Technische Trainers

technischetrainsters@rc-alico.nl

Jacqueline Verhoeven

jacqueline@rc-alico.nl

Esther van Breugel

Ilse Verhoeven

ilse@rc-alico.nl

Cerine Verbruggen

Martijn van Nimwegen

martijn@rc-alico.nl

Jill van Kasteren

Show Trainsters

showtrainsters@rc-alico.nl

Gerrie Tinnemans

gerrie@rc-alico.nl

Anouk Kluijtmans

+ Roldansen

Jannie van der Doelen

jannie@rc-alico.nl

Britt Gloudemans

+ Roldansen

Anjo van de Meerakker

anjo@rc-alico.nl

Hulp Trainsters