Technische Trainers

technischetrainsters@rc-alico.nl

Jacqueline Verhoeven

jacqueline@rc-alico.nl

Ilse Verhoeven

ilse@rc-alico.nl

Martijn van Nimwegen

martijn@rc-alico.nl

Show Trainsters

showtrainsters@rc-alico.nl

Gerrie Tinnemans

gerrie@rc-alico.nl

Jannie van der Doelen

jannie@rc-alico.nl

Anjo van de Meerakker

anjo@rc-alico.nl

Hulp Trainsters

Esther van Breugel

Hulptrainster

Anouk Kluijtmans

Hulptrainster

Britt Gloudemans

Hulptrainster

Cerine Verbruggen

Hulptrainster

Jill van Kasteren

Hulptrainster